SectionMarkets

Al-Mansour Company for Pharmaceutical Industries, medical supplies and sterile water, a private shareholding company · IMAP · Industry

Financial statements · Al-Mansour Company for Pharmaceutical Industries, medical supplies and sterile water, a private shareholding company

Income statement, balance sheet, cash flow and ratios exactly as filed in the company's reports to the Iraq Securities Commission. No period is derived and no figure adjusted; what the report does not state is not shown.

2025 in figures

    Latest filing: Q1 2026Reported unit: dinarsOriginal report ↗

    Income statement

    Figures in million dinars

    LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
    Interest expense129.4370.32
    Depreciation and amortisation79.76—
    Taxes and fees30.8522.51
    Other income31.74—
    Income tax116.22—
    Net profit—775.98

    Balance sheet

    Figures in billion dinars

    LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
    Total assets—23.30
    Total equity—17.18
    Short-term provisions0.19—
    Total equity and liabilities—23.30

    Cash flow

    Figures in million dinars

    LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
    Net change in cash—−377.68

    Financial ratios

    Computed on annual statements only — a quarter does not carry a full year's earnings.

    Ratio20252024
    Valuation
    Price / earningsShare price divided by earnings per share. Lower means a cheaper valuation against current earnings.74.12×—
    Price / bookShare price divided by book value per share.2.04×—
    Price / salesMarket capitalisation divided by annual revenue.8.00×—
    Earnings per shareThe company's net profit attributable to one share, computed as net profit divided by the number of shares.0.0350.041
    Book value per shareShareholders' equity divided by the number of shares.1.2911.074
    Profitability
    Return on equityNet profit as a percentage of shareholders' equity — how efficiently the company turns owners' money into profit. Higher is better.2.7%4.5%
    Return on assetsNet profit as a percentage of total assets.2.3%3.3%
    Net profit marginNet profit as a percentage of revenue.10.8%12.9%
    Operating marginOperating profit as a percentage of revenue.13.9%15.7%
    Growth
    Revenue growthChange in revenue against the previous financial year.19.7%—
    Net profit growthChange in net profit against the previous financial year.-0.2%—
    Solvency
    Debt to equityTotal liabilities as a percentage of equity.20.3%35.6%
    Debt to assetsTotal liabilities as a percentage of total assets.16.9%26.3%
    Current ratioCurrent assets divided by short-term liabilities — the company's ability to meet its near-term obligations. Above 1 is better.1.72×0.95×

    Source filings

    About these figures

    Figures are extracted from the financial reports the company files with the Iraq Securities Commission and shown as filed, with the unit normalised to dinars. Each column is one filing with its own date and period; the link to the original document is in the sources table.

    No quarter is derived from a cumulative filing and no quarters are summed into a year: the filing does not state the length of its period, and any inference here would look like a documented fact when it is not. Q4 and the annual report are always separate filings and are shown side by side.

    When the extraction reads the same filing as two different values, the unit the filing declared is used to tell them apart; where that fails the cell stays empty rather than picking a number.

    Ratios are computed on annual statements only. Companies with a known unit-normalisation defect in their data have all figures withheld until the source is corrected; their filing links remain available.