SectionMarkets

Modern Construction Materials Industry · IMCM · Industry

Financial statements · Modern Construction Materials Industry

Income statement, balance sheet, cash flow and ratios exactly as filed in the company's reports to the Iraq Securities Commission. No period is derived and no figure adjusted; what the report does not state is not shown.

2025 in figures

  • Total assets470.74 million dinars0.0%
  • Total equity4.44 billion dinars-0.1%

Latest filing: Annual 2025Reported unit: dinarsOriginal report ↗

Income statement

Figures in million dinars

LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
Revenue—1.06
Services and supplies—1.07
Other expenses6.550.62

Balance sheet

Figures in million dinars

LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
Fixed assets (net)94.2694.26
Total fixed assets94.2694.26
Inventory1.871.87
Receivables461.10461.10
Cash0.240.24
Total current assets463.21463.21
Total assets470.74470.74
Paid-up capital5,371.125,371.12
Reserves800.16800.16
Retained earnings−1,733.48−1,726.93
Total equity4,437.794,444.34
Short-term payables269.56263.01
Total equity and liabilities470.74470.74

Cash flow

Figures in thousand dinars

LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
Cash at the beginning of the period236.63—
Cash at the end of the period236.63—

Financial ratios

Computed on annual statements only — a quarter does not carry a full year's earnings.

Ratio20252024
Valuation
Price / bookShare price divided by book value per share.1.54×—
Book value per shareShareholders' equity divided by the number of shares.0.8260.827
Solvency
Debt to equityTotal liabilities as a percentage of equity.-89.4%-89.4%
Debt to assetsTotal liabilities as a percentage of total assets.-842.7%-844.1%
Current ratioCurrent assets divided by short-term liabilities — the company's ability to meet its near-term obligations. Above 1 is better.1.72×1.76×

Source filings

About these figures

Figures are extracted from the financial reports the company files with the Iraq Securities Commission and shown as filed, with the unit normalised to dinars. Each column is one filing with its own date and period; the link to the original document is in the sources table.

No quarter is derived from a cumulative filing and no quarters are summed into a year: the filing does not state the length of its period, and any inference here would look like a documented fact when it is not. Q4 and the annual report are always separate filings and are shown side by side.

When the extraction reads the same filing as two different values, the unit the filing declared is used to tell them apart; where that fails the cell stays empty rather than picking a number.

Ratios are computed on annual statements only. Companies with a known unit-normalisation defect in their data have all figures withheld until the source is corrected; their filing links remain available.