SectionMarkets

Ready Made Clothes and General Trading/ Al-Mahmoudia (Shareholding Company) · IRMC · Industry

Financial statements · Ready Made Clothes and General Trading/ Al-Mahmoudia (Shareholding Company)

Income statement, balance sheet, cash flow and ratios exactly as filed in the company's reports to the Iraq Securities Commission. No period is derived and no figure adjusted; what the report does not state is not shown.

252.10

+207.3%million dinars · net profit · financial year 2025 · vs previous year

RevenueNet profitFigures in million dinars

2025 in figures

  • Revenue5.33 billion dinars-41.6%
  • Net profit252.10 million dinars+207.3%
  • Total assets4.52 billion dinars-1.2%

Latest filing: Annual 2025Reported unit: dinarsOriginal report ↗

Income statement

Figures in million dinars

LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
Revenue5,327.889,120.73
Salaries and wages244.79343.71
Goods and materials24.5633.99
Services and supplies227.53201.99
Purchases and operating expenses4,595.518,389.76
Depreciation and amortisation11.3610.22
Taxes and fees7.436.56
Total operating expenses4,963.828,986.21
Operating profit364.05134.51
Other income5.000.00
Other expenses77.6139.67
Profit before tax291.4494.84
Income tax39.3412.80
Net profit252.1082.04

Balance sheet

Figures in million dinars

LineAnnual 2025Annual 2024
Fixed assets (net)81.8484.99
Projects under construction2.302.30
Total fixed assets1,537.20—
Inventory83.83101.61
Investments2,093.103,537.52
Receivables383.13462.46
Cash421.00386.35
Total current assets2,981.06—
Total assets4,518.264,575.22
Paid-up capital3,186.603,186.60
Reserves787.16530.75
Retained earnings—95.98
Long-term provisions250.94220.94
Short-term payables293.56636.92
Total equity and liabilities4,518.264,575.22

Financial ratios

Computed on annual statements only — a quarter does not carry a full year's earnings.

Ratio20252024
Valuation
Price / earningsShare price divided by earnings per share. Lower means a cheaper valuation against current earnings.28.44×85.45×
Price / bookShare price divided by book value per share.1.80×1.84×
Price / salesMarket capitalisation divided by annual revenue.1.35×0.77×
Earnings per shareThe company's net profit attributable to one share, computed as net profit divided by the number of shares.0.0790.026
Book value per shareShareholders' equity divided by the number of shares.1.2471.197
Profitability
Return on equityNet profit as a percentage of shareholders' equity — how efficiently the company turns owners' money into profit. Higher is better.6.3%2.2%
Return on assetsNet profit as a percentage of total assets.5.6%1.8%
Net profit marginNet profit as a percentage of revenue.4.7%0.9%
Operating marginOperating profit as a percentage of revenue.6.8%1.5%
Growth
Revenue growthChange in revenue against the previous financial year.-41.6%-11.7%
Net profit growthChange in net profit against the previous financial year.207.3%-43.6%
Solvency
Debt to equityTotal liabilities as a percentage of equity.13.7%20.0%
Debt to assetsTotal liabilities as a percentage of total assets.12.1%16.7%
Current ratioCurrent assets divided by short-term liabilities — the company's ability to meet its near-term obligations. Above 1 is better.10.15×4.76×

Source filings

About these figures

Figures are extracted from the financial reports the company files with the Iraq Securities Commission and shown as filed, with the unit normalised to dinars. Each column is one filing with its own date and period; the link to the original document is in the sources table.

No quarter is derived from a cumulative filing and no quarters are summed into a year: the filing does not state the length of its period, and any inference here would look like a documented fact when it is not. Q4 and the annual report are always separate filings and are shown side by side.

When the extraction reads the same filing as two different values, the unit the filing declared is used to tell them apart; where that fails the cell stays empty rather than picking a number.

Ratios are computed on annual statements only. Companies with a known unit-normalisation defect in their data have all figures withheld until the source is corrected; their filing links remain available.