Retail fixed deposit
4%the bank does not state the basis
Term: 1 year · Deposit amount ≤ 250.0M
Rates vary by term and deposit amount.
- Early withdrawal
- The bank does not publish this
- Minimum amount
- 5.0M
checked 13 September 2026
Banks · Commercial · Private
A private commercial bank, based in Baghdad, listed on the Iraq Stock Exchange as BBOB, licensed by the Central Bank of Iraq.
An editorial rating from published sources; it does not measure the bank’s safety.
| App | 2.5/5low confidence |
|---|---|
| Support | Not ratedinsufficient information |
| Fees | Not ratedinsufficient information |
| Cards and transfers | Not ratedinsufficient information |
| Account opening | Not ratedinsufficient information |
| Products | 3/5low confidence |
App: Bank of Baghdad — Apple App Store · 2.5 · 90 · From a sample of store reviews, not verified experiences.
One rate per product: the ordinary retail scenario as the bank publishes it, with its conditions. What the bank does not publish is said so rather than left blank.
4%the bank does not state the basis
Term: 1 year · Deposit amount ≤ 250.0M
Rates vary by term and deposit amount.
checked 13 September 2026
Rates as the bank publishes them; not confirmed with the bank directly.
As the bank announces on its site, with the date checked. «Unchecked» means we found no announcement, not that the service does not exist.
From exchange disclosures · 2026 Q1
Read in Arabic · The editorial notes are available in Arabic.
Every figure on this page comes from the bank's own source or its exchange filings, with the date it was checked. What the bank does not publish is stated as such rather than left blank.
Rates are as the bank publishes them and were not confirmed with it directly; a figure the bank published more than a year ago stays on the page with its date and is never shown as a current offer.
The rating is editorial, from published sources — the bank's site, the app store and what users write — and neither measures the bank's safety nor is endorsed by it.